Text size A A A
Color C C C C
সর্ব-শেষ হাল-নাগাদ: ৪ মে ২০২০

ডিরেক্টরি

1 Md. Abdul Kayowm Sarker Chairman 8802-55138000

chairman@bfsa.gov.bd

2 Monzur Morshed Ahmed Member 8802-55138003 monzur_29@yahoo.com
3 Md. Rejaul Karim Member 8802-55138002 rejaul8283@gmail.com
4 Prof. Dr. Md Abdul Alim Member 8802-55138004 maalim07@yahoo.com
5 Abdun Naser Khan Secretary 8802-55138600 secretary@bfsa.gov.bd
6 Abu Sayeed Md. Noman Director 8802-55138604 dir_fss@bfsa.gov.bd
7 Mohammad Nure Alam Siddique Director 8801718062225 mnurealamsiddique@gmail.com
8 Abu Shahid Saleh Mohammad Zubery Director 8801720002989 zuberydr@yahoo.com
9 Dr. Sahadev Chandra Saha Director 01717835267 scsaha1965@gmail.com
10 Abdur Rahman Deputy Secretary 01710885134 abdurr657@gmail.com
11 Mohammad Kawserul Islam Sikder Deputy Secretary 01790177945 Kawserul1173@gmail.com
12 Hosne Ara Popy Deputy Director 01830057575 hosnearapopy30@gmail.com
13 S. M. Shantunu Chowdhury Executive Magistrate 01755577583 shantunu_bd@yahoo.com
14 Pankaj Chandra Debnath Executive Magistrate 01814310575 pankaj.nstu@yahoo.com
15 Md. Monir Hossain Accounts Officer 01716521654 ao@bfsa.gov.bd

Share with :

Facebook Facebook